與新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)相關的旅遊資訊

隨著疫情和相關措施每日變化,如果你已經有出遊計劃,或正希望計劃未來的旅行,難免會感到不知所措。我們深明你的需要,因此為你搜集了各大航空公司、酒店和租車公司的更改/取消措施,讓你集中查詢重要資訊。我們的搜尋工具亦新增了彈性預訂選項篩選器,以及夥伴供應商的取消政策提示,助你安心作出最精明的決定。

(請注意:疫情和相關政策隨時變更,我們會盡力及時更新資訊,但亦請直接向供應商查詢,以獲得最新資訊。)

香港特別行政區政府於3月17日已對所有海外國家/屬地發出紅色外遊警示。

你想查詢有關…

彈性預訂選項篩選器

因應航空公司及酒店更新的預訂政策,我們在搜尋結果頁面新增了彈性選項篩選器。當你選擇這個篩選器,我們將顯示:
– 提供免費取消的供應商(以旅遊代用券退還)
– 免收更改費用的供應商

我們亦更新了機票票價種類描述,讓你知悉哪些航線接受更改。

在KAYAK網站上提供新的旅遊提示

指定航線提示:當你搜尋前往政府發出了旅遊警示的目的地時,我們會在網站上顯示提示。

在新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19) 疫情下旅遊:常見問題

因應全球各地的疫情變化急劇,各地政府皆呼籲市民調整行程,避免所有非必要的外遊。世界各國亦已實行不同的旅遊限制,將會影響行程安排。請在決定出遊和計劃旅遊前參考香港保安局的外遊警示。

瞭解詳情

如果你有必要外遊,請密切留意衛生防護中心發出的旅遊健康建議,還有定時更新的強制檢疫措施。如果身處外地需要協助,可致電入境事務處「協助在外香港居民小組」二十四小時求助熱線(852)1868或與中國駐當地大使館聯絡。

瞭解詳情

很多航空公司和酒店已更新預訂政策,豁免取消和更改費用。我們建議你與預訂的航空公司、酒店或旅行社直接聯絡,查詢取消或更改的事宜。你亦可瀏覽我們的專頁查看詳情。

 

KAYAK搜尋器新增了彈性選項篩選器,讓你及時獲悉哪些航空公司和酒店豁免更改和取消費用,作出精明靈活的選擇。請瀏覽我們的專頁查看詳情。

購買旅遊保險是不少旅客的安心之選,但如果你希望獲得新型冠狀病毒的(COVID-19)保障﹐購買前請確保詳細閱讀保障條款,每家保險公司的條款都會有所不同。有些保險未必保障所有行程被迫取消或更改的情況。我們建議你直接與保險公司聯絡,以取得最準確的詳情。

PinterestWhatsApp

What to know about COVID-19 (coronavirus) and travel

We know things are changing by the minute and, as travelers ourselves, it can be overwhelming to know what to do. That’s why we’ve gathered the information you need on the latest restrictions and changes, whether you have travel booked or are considering future travel. From new filters and alerts to partner cancellation policies, we can help you make travel decisions for you and your loved ones.

(Note: As things change, so do policies. We’ll do our best to stay on top of things, but always be sure to check with a provider directly.)

On 17th March, HKSAR government issued a Red Travel Warning for to all overseas countries / territories.

What you need to know

Flexible Options filter

As airlines and hotels update their policies, we’ve added a filter that lets you sort your search results to see the providers offering free cancellations (usually in the form of travel credits) or waiving change fees. (As always, it’s good practice to check a provider’s full policy when you book.)

 

New alerts on the KAYAK site

Route-specific alerts: For destinations that may have current travel warnings issued by authorities, we’re including alerts on our site when you search.

COVID-19 and travel: Your most frequently asked questions

In response to the rapid changes in the epidemic around the world, governments around the world have called on citizens to adjust their itineraries to avoid all unnecessary travel. Countries around the world have also imposed different travel restrictions that will affect travel arrangements. Please refer to the Outbound Travel Alert of the Security Bureau before deciding to travel.

Learn more

Members of the public are strongly urged to avoid non-essential travel outside Hong Kong. If it is unavoidable to travel to countries/areas outside Hong Kong, please pay close attention to the travel health advice issued by the Center for Health Protection, as well as the mandatory quarantine measures. If you are in a foreign country and need assistance, you can call the Immigration Department’s Assistance to Hong Kong Residents 24-Hour Hotline at (852) 1868 or contact the Chinese Embassy 

Due to the current health situation, many airlines and hotels are waiving change and/or cancellation fees. To check if your airline or hotel offers this, visit our support pages.
Learn more about airlines

Learn more about hotels

Learn more about rental cars

 

KAYAK added a Flexible Option filter on site to keep you up to date on current travel advisories and to help you stay informed about airlines and hotels waiving change and cancellation fees so you have all the information you need to make a smart decision.

Travel insurance is generally a good idea with international travel (be sure to also check coverage offered by your insurance provider). However, if you’re purchasing it due to concerns related to COVID-19, be sure to read the policy carefully as rules may differ by company. It also may not widely cover cancellation or offer the travel flexibility you’re seeking. We recommend checking with your insurance provider to determine whether you are covered.

PinterestWhatsApp